February 21, 2008 – Barack Obama’s own people can’t even name a single political or legislative accomplishment

Even Barack Obama’s campaign team representative — a fellow senator — can’t do it.  Priceless.  I won’t say much about tonight’s Obama vs. Hillary debate except to note that that sitting next to Obama, Hillary Clinton looked almost Churchillian.  It’s like some sort of weird sensory illusion.  She looks more presidential.  And every time Obama opens his mouth to warm up the globe another 2 degrees while simultaneously setting my BS detector on the fritz, all she has to do is sit there and say NOTHING in order to look smarter.

 Incidentally, if I see an Obama supporter and automatically judge that person as a shallow nitwit, does that make me a bad person?

This video, below, is a MUST WATCH!! 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZTo0iGc_Dw

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “February 21, 2008 – Barack Obama’s own people can’t even name a single political or legislative accomplishment

  1. samcat55

    I am sure I might think that a Barack Hussein Obama supporter might be shallow, but that would be unfair. What is fair is that I would think the entire audience who applauded him for blowing his nose are indeed shallow.

    As I heard about that, I came to the conclusion that for the first time in my adult life, I was ashamed of some citizens of my country. *

    *Last comment inspired by Michelle Obama.

    Please note O’bama ain’t Irish!

  2. i can’t name a single political or legislative accomplishment that has actually accomplished anything in the past 1000 years! name one, please.

  3. samcat55

    I guess you never heard of the Declaration of Independence.

    Oh well.

  4. Oh that document? My pappa signed it I think….

Leave a Reply

